[ Register ] [ Sign In ]

Staff Members

Program Manager

Gloria A. Chavez — Program Manager

Board Member

Brooke Parish MD — President/Assembly Rep to APA

Pamela Arenella MD — President Elect

Reuben Sutter MD — Treasurer/Assembly Rep to APA

Kathryn Fraser MD — Ethics Committee Chair

John Spencer Helsell MD — Secretary

Irene Ortiz MD — Councilor at Large

Christopher Manetta DO — Councilor at Large

Kristine Sowar MD — Councilor at Large

Dany BouRaad MD — Resident Rep

David Braitman MD — Resident Assembly Rep